Home   Discover Fene   Location

The town council of Fene is situated in the Province of A Coruña, more precisely in the region of Ferrolterra, which also forms part of the great regional set of the Gulf Artabro together with The Sea-Coast and A Coruña, being one the most populated and influential town councils of the this area.

It is formed by eight parishes (Fene, Perlío, Sillobre, Limodre, Barallobre, Maniños, San Valentín and Magalofes) and borders on the town councils of Neda, Cabanas, La Capela, Ares, Mugardos and the estuary of Ferrol.